webinar register page

Webinar banner
Japan Online Week by Wacom: Workshop with Mitsuhiro Arita
Date: July 23 (Thursday)
Time: 2 PM (CEST) / 1 PM (GMT+1) / 9 PM (JST)

*********************************

Presented by:
MITSUHIRO ARITA

Language:
JAPANESE WITH LIVE ENGLISH TRANSLATION

In Partnership With:
CLIP STUDIO PAINT & PIXIV & SSS by APPLIBOT

Join us on the third day of Japan Online Week by Wacom.

Mitsuhiro Arita, who has been the creative force behind various game designs and popular illustrations will present his approach to drawing in CLIP STUDIO PAINT, using a Wacom Cintiq.

Discover Arita's design techniques in this special Webinar and learn about reproducing a traditional media style when painting digitally.

He will discuss the origin of his aspirations to become an artist and the attitude of creators in the professional world, along with his motivations and the importance of creative activities.
Please look forward to it!

We look forward to seeing you there.
- Your friends at Wacom, Celsys, Pixiv, and SSS by Applibot
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Wacom Technology.